My Top 10 Chick Flicks

1) Pride and Prejudice
2) Hairspray
3) Leap Year
4) The Ugly Truth
5) The Vow
6) She’s A Man
7) The Proposal
8) The Devil Wears Prada
9) Easy A
10) 27 Dresses

The ones that didn’t make it to the list, but I also love:

• Bride Wars
• Angus, Thongs and Prefect Snogging
• St Trinian’s (1 & 2)
• Valentine’s Day
• The Sisterhood of Travelling Pants (1 & 2)
• A Cinderella Story
• The Princess Diaries (1 & 2)

The ones I should have watched but still haven’t seen:

• Bridget Jones’s Diary
• Miss Congeniality
• Sex and the City
• P.S. I Love You
• Letters to Juliet
• The Notebook

Yes, I am guilty of never seeing these and I know that makes me a disappointment. But not to worry, I still have a few weeks left till I start university so these are definitely on my to-do list.

If you have any other recommendations please let me know!!!

(I have to admit that I am a movie addict…)

Leave a Reply

